0 items / $0.00

Oneohtrix Point Never - Age Of

$21.00 On sale

Image of Oneohtrix Point Never - Age Of

Release Date: June 1, 2018

Use discount code LOCAL for local pickup and no shipping fee.

Includes OPN "tarot" style card.

Today, Oneohtrix Point Never announces ‘Age Of,’ an album of new music out June 1st on Warp Records. It’s Daniel Lopatin’s most cohesive and richly composed work to date weaving a tapestry of disparate musical histories — early music, country and folk balladry, melodic pop, computer music and much, much more — demonstrating both the complexity and range of the artist's repertoire. With sounds that are unsettlingly familiar and uniquely his own "Age Of" guides us through an unclassifiable new world.

Vinyl LP comes in printed inner, 3mm outer sleeve, includes DL card, packed in custom printed plastic bag.

CD comes in maxi single jewel case, half width custom inlay, 16pp booklet attached with glue dot to pack of case, packed in custom printed plastic bag.

'Age Of' Tracklist

01. Age Of
02. Babylon
03. Manifold
04. The Station
05. Toys 2
06. Black Snow
07. myriad.industries
08. Warning
09. We’ll Take It
10. Same
11. RayCats
12. Still Stuff That Doesn’t Happen
13. Last Known Image of a Song