The Endless Coloured Ways: The Songs of Nick Drake

$13.00 - $35.00 / On Sale

Ship Date: On or around July 7, 2023.

If you want pre-orders shipped separately for their release dates, please order separately with separate shipping. Otherwise your items will ship at the time the last item has arrived. Use discount code LOCAL for local pickup at Landlocked Music in Bloomington, IN and no shipping fee.

The Endless Coloured Ways is a collection of songs by legendary singer/songwriter, Nick Drake, performed and recorded by over 30 incredible artists from a range of different backgrounds, genres, age groups and audiences. From Fontaines D.C to Guy Garvey, and Aurora to Feist, each artist has offered their own incredible take on a timeless classic.

2LP Silver vinyl edition also includes a bonus 7" featuring an exclusive, previously unheard and unreleased recording of Nick Drake covering Bob Dylan’s “Tomorrow Is A Long Time”.

1. The Wandering Hearts – Voice From A Mountain (prelude)
2. Fontaines D.C – Cello Song
3. Camille – Hazey Jane II
4. Mike Lindsay Featuring Guy Garvey – Saturday Sun
5. Bombay Bicycle Club & The Staves – Road
6. Let’s Eat Grandma – From The Morning
7. David Gray – Place To Be
8. John Parish & Aldous Harding – Three Hours
9. Stick In The Wheel – Parasite
10. Ben Harper – Time Has Told Me
11. Emeli Sandé – One Of These Things First
12. Karine Polwart & Kris Drever – Northern Sky
13. Craig Armstrong Featuring Self Esteem – Black Eyed Dog
14. Bombay Bicycle Club & The Staves – Road (reprise)
15. Nadia Reid – Poor Boy
16. Christian Lee Hutson Featuring Eleanor Moss – Which Will
17. Skullcrusher & Gia Margaret – Harvest Breed
18. Katherine Priddy – I Think They’re Leaving Me Behind
19. AURORA – Pink Moon
20. Joe Henry & Meshell Ndegeocello – Time Of No Reply
21. Famous Blue Cable Featuring Feist – River Man
22. Liz Phair – Free Ride
23. Philip Selway – Fly
24. John Grant – Day Is Done
25. The Wandering Hearts – Voice From A Mountain